iOS: correctly report Landscape or InvertedLandscape screen orientation.
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitd12e670a6f8e4d0a82b691486bd0046d8edb2c63
treebfd3aeb3d43aefc2b29842c8bdd1a056ecf4412b
parent3232682d3b04ff16806fd8c5ad36271876a7b419
iOS: correctly report Landscape or InvertedLandscape screen orientation.

The Qt documentation says that PortraitOrientation is rotated 90 degrees
clockwise relative to LandscapeOrientation. This means that the home
button should be on the right when held in LandscapeOrientation,
therefore, Qt::LandscapeOrientation == UIDeviceOrientationLandscapeLeft.

Without this patch, all QScreen mapping functions are broken.

Change-Id: I2c570cd0307b7fbd59c749d6574dcb258790cfbc
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qiosglobal.mm