Optimize generic bilinear interpolation using SSE2
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit2e20d82de4ee26e862a541e3a7cf85ea54942a66
treee3eebf9b0545aafa9b486a683ca8d5cad2d33168
parent824f080468b02ad0a82e42bbd120b55c0bce1769
Optimize generic bilinear interpolation using SSE2

The drawing code currently only optimizes the bilinear interpolation
under specific conditions that allows the optimizations used there.

The patch adds a SSE2 version of the fallback 4 pixel interpolation.

Change-Id: I4e8a2ba6cb44647105a9b24e38b3ab755a435050
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper.cpp