QPainterPath: replace a use of QList<QRectF> with a QVector
authorMarc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 22:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commitd432d17f83e5edf4fb14e13cd74d57643df3a13a
treebd67cb3af11eb22781bca0e41dc09aa44116c185
parentca4b9f624a41aa656e1d336ea48ec50fe53fa17e
QPainterPath: replace a use of QList<QRectF> with a QVector

QList<QRectF> is horribly inefficent, and this is just implementation,
so we're free to change it.

Change-Id: I7b28a2093efb5826b55c172f48a81cb9c2472e5a
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/gui/painting/qpainterpath.cpp