Android: eglBindAPI() won't return on certain devices.
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 01:28:43 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
commitd4320916227a16590e4ba7eb71004eda4301e26f
tree11e4cfdced7dc77ba1f2e1720061b22f685ab99a
parent0bd8cc831aac0ea19b97d1d1f9b590b719efefdc
Android: eglBindAPI() won't return on certain devices.

On some devices eglBindAPI() will block forever if called before
eglInitialize().

Task-number: QTBUG-37635

Change-Id: Id27f37e3efcd2ff16e97e1f3381ac3ae8ae0ef33
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/android/qandroidplatformintegration.cpp