Call tzset() before localtime_r() as the docs say.
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 13:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commitcfcbb957c7ee85decee3379d8876a7b4094ae501
treec615a018c98ea2e3074f22dbb175692270c531f9
parent102cec7ec03822243d9cb99763a0c02f9a13351d
Call tzset() before localtime_r() as the docs say.

Without it, one might run the risk of QDateTime::currentDateTime()
returning an invalid QDateTime the first time after changing timezone.

Change-Id: I3efb04d41e7fe4685f6cc5fb41b68424eb4b9eb8
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/corelib/tools/qdatetime.cpp