Don't skip content drawing for QtQuickControls SpinBox
authorMartin Klapetek <mklapetek@kde.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitcf2b0b017b5a8d2c27ae0700e8e7fd5818e5d469
tree3bce25cbd605b16926ac1d04323f09a1fd0b0fac
parent5f52974860a9fc62ec5e7c56853156fed01b3aed
Don't skip content drawing for QtQuickControls SpinBox

If XPThemeData::noContent is set to true, the SpinBox from
QtQuickControls renders with transparent background, which is being
workarounded by simply adding white rectangle inside the QQC SpinBox,
which in turn breaks other themes.

This works in normal widget's QStyle because the spinbox there
is drawn with a frameless QLineEdit, which fills the background.

Setting XPThemeData::noContent to false for QtQuick items only makes the
QQC SpinBox render correctly with Windows Vista style.

Change-Id: I3229a2582dd1cad95c77e0961aaef502a8c6159a
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/widgets/styles/qwindowsvistastyle.cpp