QStandardPaths: Use forward slash consistently.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:05:26 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:24:33 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commitcd1e24587709d09c22256dede900629743cf6b6b
tree41328e9743aa8627855be9d1847ae2de33d38228
parentf136701bc50b63b90281856c2ab5953a40f4b868
QStandardPaths: Use forward slash consistently.

Task-number: QTBUG-29249

Change-Id: I027f9ae18544dc47e1378214244487c8a5ae704c
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/corelib/io/qstandardpaths_win.cpp
tests/auto/corelib/io/qstandardpaths/tst_qstandardpaths.cpp