Move ForceIntegerMetrics testing out of the loop
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitcc378774b86d732a1758260eca690637e99c1ac2
tree87c7cb02b63d2c4de90984391ab470be7a45d3ac
parent818c544d6be0daf399ad69222b196e75e6b54505
Move ForceIntegerMetrics testing out of the loop

Change-Id: I5732999dee63568eb83e5186cf5bf8c63709724e
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
src/gui/text/qfontengine_ft.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsfontenginedirectwrite.cpp