Item views: respect focus policy when closing an editor
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 03:26:50 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
commitcc08fc7bfd1a5cf2da52d49b8b4989b33d3597cc
tree815e1145b6636635bbe5a7c2fd2c900a7f6739ea
parentf4f23bd5b047353a1a6f56810917e0c0f27de219
Item views: respect focus policy when closing an editor

Task-number: QTBUG-31411
Change-Id: Ib0a72755c35a553653ea014672d59979a550b7ae
Reviewed-by: Thorbjørn Lund Martsum <tmartsum@gmail.com>
src/widgets/itemviews/qabstractitemview.cpp
src/widgets/itemviews/qitemdelegate.cpp
src/widgets/itemviews/qstyleditemdelegate.cpp
tests/auto/widgets/itemviews/qabstractitemview/tst_qabstractitemview.cpp