Revive tst_qstylesheetstyle on Desktop platforms.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitca17c0629483842d25e9c7347882bf822d1c7423
tree5cb783d86bc810758d13d4c007ee2bff08e2a439
parentf230223aef8990ec172f825de8444f67f6d1aa6f
Revive tst_qstylesheetstyle on Desktop platforms.

Task-number: QTBUG-21468
Change-Id: I37f741d9709b17ad31b01078e10538f0f6bff01a
Reviewed-by: Liang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
tests/auto/widgets/styles/qstylesheetstyle/tst_qstylesheetstyle.cpp
tests/auto/widgets/styles/styles.pro