Guarantee QPFDB::fontEngine() always return non-multi font engine
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:46:45 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 02:39:26 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
commitc3b2425791ec1e17a8b1e2f5b35b8e79176fc9c4
treed5e259cdc0979bddf2ce564eb8b4ba2bbf5bb3b1
parent4b3d11efc04c9fb2bf8bb43d841a9f05b34a8c84
Guarantee QPFDB::fontEngine() always return non-multi font engine

After QPA refactoring, QWindowsFontDatabase::fontEngine() was returning
a multi font engine w/o any particular reason.
This makes the code more obvious and opens the road to further improvements.

Change-Id: I4858026ddf774d3159c89357b1c905f5112b1c51
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
src/gui/text/qfontdatabase.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsfontdatabase.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsfontdatabase.h
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsfontengine.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/windows/qwindowsfontengine.h