tests: make qt_on_cocoa build again
authorLiang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitc2b8ebe9dbb2b3fa8f5e157b4d98e0a8d8208332
tree98b54a0e2c0c3a10e8ecb82c683de5d607edca85
parent00b5dec9e65b3c6fce5559f7181592ff9753ba38
tests: make qt_on_cocoa build again

QPA was public since 36547f4eff44361f7a6acd0cff107c0e47561f93.

Change-Id: I838cc0736dc75e5301dd41f3ea89848f300443d4
Reviewed-by: Morten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
tests/manual/cocoa/qt_on_cocoa/main.mm