WinRT: Added msvc2013 mkspecs
authorOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:00:35 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commitc241e4aa49216b3f11c483b28b363be0b095e8dd
tree88c1d476ea9a0f135bbf2fe578219eb6070c1f7c
parent840f6a40e6218992b5b9d451ee3c0886a4846c89
WinRT: Added msvc2013 mkspecs

Change-Id: I052f6ba19056e7c0df6d7ea5548eb4dac4db125e
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
12 files changed:
mkspecs/common/winrt_winphone/qmake.conf
mkspecs/winphone-arm-msvc2012/qmake.conf
mkspecs/winphone-x86-msvc2012/qmake.conf
mkspecs/winrt-arm-msvc2012/qmake.conf
mkspecs/winrt-arm-msvc2013/qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/winrt-arm-msvc2013/qplatformdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/winrt-x64-msvc2012/qmake.conf
mkspecs/winrt-x64-msvc2013/qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/winrt-x64-msvc2013/qplatformdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/winrt-x86-msvc2012/qmake.conf
mkspecs/winrt-x86-msvc2013/qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
mkspecs/winrt-x86-msvc2013/qplatformdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]