OSX: Make QSslSocket compile on 10.9
authorLiang Qi <liang.qi@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 06:10:27 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commitc207724c9bb8e205e756086950063cc91656e401
tree3fa32a65de9653f1a4ec49a864b3ea9a583ce502
parent55e22cfe0e5ff9e57a1c4eb27f55115b8914648f
OSX: Make QSslSocket compile on 10.9

CSSM_DATA_PTR was deprecated in 10.7. Replace SecCertificateGetData
with SecCertificateCopyData.

Task-number: QTBUG-32715
Change-Id: I762687370689b5b5c032567240667631b1ffde98
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/network/ssl/qsslsocket_openssl.cpp
src/network/ssl/qsslsocket_p.h