winrt systemsemaphore
authorKamil Trzcinski <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitbf93f1aba45204840a130f1f5d8360a0353c2c4c
treefd5ef225cc001809c74b3424e48787cbdcfab920
parent07613faa0d55949ace5aaffce61b20029136715f
winrt systemsemaphore

Change-Id: I1aa20076e286ed8ae28ba332bbed41ff8ce0feff
src/corelib/kernel/qsystemsemaphore_win.cpp