SSL certificates: blacklist mis-issued Turktrust certificates
authorPeter Hartmann <phartmann@rim.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 10:06:14 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitbf5e7fb2652669599a508e049b46ebd5cd3206e5
tree9a4116478e38195774863f41de2f792a83a72bfa
parent89f862ab10893dcfc707fa9bcdbea6fb449600ca
SSL certificates: blacklist mis-issued Turktrust certificates

Those certificates have erroneously set the CA attribute to true,
meaning everybody in possesion of their keys can issue certificates on
their own.

Task-number: QTBUG-28937

Change-Id: Iff351e590ad3e6ab802e6fa1d65a9a9a9f7683de
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Shane Kearns <shane.kearns@accenture.com>
src/network/ssl/qsslcertificate.cpp
tests/auto/network/ssl/qsslcertificate/more-certificates/blacklisted-turktrust-e-islem.kktcmerkezbankasi.org.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/network/ssl/qsslcertificate/more-certificates/blacklisted-turktrust-ego.gov.tr.pem [new file with mode: 0644]