qdoc: Restore support for output in one directory
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:58:07 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commitbc87acaa1f72d907c68aa6fdb1586191eee8aead
tree719e15bdb254de06b1082cb3045229b7f6775c29
parent097942d328cb405a74c14ee0a501640b1390b2d8
qdoc: Restore support for output in one directory

The basic functionality is working. Add these lines
to qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf, or add them
to the online version:

HTML.nosubdirs            = "true"
HTML.outputsubdir         = "html"

Before it opens a .html file for writing, it tests
whether the file alread exists. If so, it writes an
error message, e.g.:

...platform-notes.qdoc:140: error: HTML file already exists;
overwriting .../doc/html/platform-notes-windows.html

There are currently nearly 100 files being overwritten for Qt5.

Task-number: QTBUG-32580
Change-Id: I02b103fd00b9d1e624665ac518d571acc791be9d
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/tools/qdoc/config.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/ditaxmlgenerator.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/generator.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/generator.h
src/tools/qdoc/helpprojectwriter.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/htmlgenerator.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/htmlgenerator.h
src/tools/qdoc/main.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/qdocindexfiles.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/qdoctagfiles.cpp