XCB: update the platformwindows version of Qt::WindowState
authorJorgen Lind <jorgen.lind@digia.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 06:25:34 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
commitbbc4cc4a47bb96c8cb85b6f0dd607020e74f3e2c
tree0a3dfcb1e3923e6366259e85dbfad3c1701bd1ec
parent1a6a763254b1844cb3f951e724d58a0fd29f62b5
XCB: update the platformwindows version of Qt::WindowState

when the event comes from the windowing system

Task-number: QTBUG-31117

Change-Id: Id136ad8c39c9284cbd6ad126ee71ac655f8f91ef
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbwindow.cpp