add/remove window only when the window is shown/hidden
authorBogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:17:49 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitb953e2f53ff1a9c40c46ad6e7d406d368083b235
tree242b6450ff211fd6bcefa3f3e3efbaececab66f6
parent6ff08b7db3d4f93b38ae769413d3f3377b3d272b
add/remove window only when the window is shown/hidden

Task-number: QTBUG-34469

Change-Id: Id77cf738f96bb94582833f6734a2a491b01e1666
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/platformsupport/fbconvenience/qfbwindow.cpp