Remove unnecessary friend declarations from qevent.h.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 20:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commitb7275eee491b4247d9228278dee43dfdc570a2d4
tree0152d22f115e2c3b1ba09cc45103992c82266ec6
parent6a61a00ddb21e79412e82069dfef50192bfd724d
Remove unnecessary friend declarations from qevent.h.

Change-Id: Iec35b94f3898004850a076d4760d675248246ea7
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
src/gui/kernel/qevent.h