qprocess for winrt
authorKamil Trzcinski <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitb6c13e9b1d63aa7e8f62df3155c59e5a037787a1
tree1d8423981958442a929cd380f74ca4cb9c19f30c
parent4014265e64c56ab8aaf99280dfecaa09f2ac7d8b
qprocess for winrt

Change-Id: I79263417c985b23678c55ac44a5591a9a69d3c13
src/corelib/global/qglobal.h
src/corelib/io/io.pri
src/corelib/io/qprocess.cpp
src/corelib/io/qprocess_win.cpp
src/corelib/io/qwindowspipewriter.cpp