qdoc: Let default output subdir be html
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commitb3a56454c35e14217d62ea95b3244f6c37b2e88b
treef28091b8cdb26143d51befe426be51c5a89b3abf
parent865b43dbf3f220cce61d245b7042e777e834952c
qdoc: Let default output subdir be html

When you want qdoc to output the docs in a
single output subdirectory, you would add
these lines to your qdocconf file:

HTML.nosubdirs            = "true"
HTML.outputsubdir         = "html"

The name of the output subdir can be anything.
But if you leave out the second line, qdoc now
defaults to using "html" as the single output
subdir.

Task-number: QTBUG-32580
Change-Id: Ibfb2a0c578515ef934e816b2d7a516b64f0f9dcf
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/tools/qdoc/config.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/main.cpp