Remove additional spaces from indentation.
authorMarcel Krems <m.krems@software-vision.eu>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 21:26:27 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commitb276f4e5e867b55195c5d48cd8857f5f2acb240a
tree7a09497510e1714b848ea98a7d358a8c87a3717e
parent6aa22732232f662d0e259f2b92593a457483b842
Remove additional spaces from indentation.

Change-Id: I1f76ed4e2eff64dc133a1fd30a8dc5fd5eb4710e
Reviewed-by: Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>
src/sql/kernel/qsqlerror.h