Fix typos
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:43:25 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 23:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commitaf2f227080f8d1d129b3e764b3c6c6dc7c36abbc
treeb2a1f5456031be221ceeeeea884ca27347729f2c
parent0fadbc7ed909de1caa7833abaf7cb1c3b20b4efb
Fix typos

Change-Id: I5388666f68f44b052b8950741a5d43f951ba4931
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/corelib/tools/qstring.cpp