Windows: Fix printing.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:42:22 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 06:08:52 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
commita935b3fbd8297e6e2ae6ffdf8ed2790fdf0d46f1
treeb7e54fcf85215294b1475bfa96368ab5b132cab6
parentfc10bfd55035d27c9352c1678c3aad87c4be2e09
Windows: Fix printing.

Clear custom paper size flag in
QWin32PrintEnginePrivate::updateCustomPaperSize().
Breakage introduced by 3396ba5612c1047d1b21a90c4996dff848c00114 .

Task-number: QTBUG-35500

Change-Id: I7e7708444cd7201af35e0f5d9b16d6c73fee77f6
Reviewed-by: John Layt <jlayt@kde.org>
src/printsupport/kernel/qprintengine_win.cpp