Fix QTimer with negative interval in QWidgetLineControl::setCursorBlinkPeriod
authorİsmail Dönmez <ismail@donmez.ws>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 11:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerIsmail Donmez <ismail@i10z.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 18:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commita6ec09d7ed8474e64589b1c8d149f953a9942b50
tree1aad805fd3c3b9cd5308317d0420eb47f80de731
parent16dccb24e4e7fb6332f672e1572e7ca359f794c5
Fix QTimer with negative interval in QWidgetLineControl::setCursorBlinkPeriod

When keyboard blink is disabled, msec will be negative (-2 in my case).
In that case if (msec) will evaluate to true and create a QTimer
with a negative interval. Fix is to check for msec > 0.

Change-Id: I5c8d82c3cdaf26a961c986f4164805aacfe3ae37
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
src/widgets/widgets/qwidgetlinecontrol.cpp