Add snippet for QT_VERSION_CHECK.
authorMitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commita65982d659226ace42fe0a0ca0a2f15523e95e4b
treea73a181f7b81c33c66f568066a32cf41aa67085d
parent4a6a066df2f104763c35eaaaf8dc7b1366d483b2
Add snippet for QT_VERSION_CHECK.

Change-Id: I048771f21ce694329a7e9acd4dbfbebfec964b05
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/corelib/doc/snippets/code/src_corelib_global_qglobal.cpp
src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp