Provide a fallback for QT_STAT_LNK on windows
authorSune Vuorela <sune@vuorela.dk>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commita1bc2921a44409736a8b8576243a0c9129d7683b
tree7fb0d747942c9be0484f3af99291e3b542f5bcb3
parentd8bf317546bcfab0b6b50375218429fa9d470705
Provide a fallback for QT_STAT_LNK on windows

In most cases, _S_IFLNK isn't defined, but ensure that we still have a
QT_STAT_LNK that works, for example for use around archive files
(zip/tar) that can contain symlinks

Change-Id: I9881e524b79845ce6b474b9a86e5fb25aaa31820
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: David Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
mkspecs/win32-msvc2005/qplatformdefs.h