Merge tag 'v5.3.0' into HEAD
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:14:57 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:41:08 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commita16818cc3d1f9fadfcc6f89980a5f90ff1195159
tree3fdc813a8abee7ac84a0735f087732d54863d335
parent7df8b1ada4b23acedda5724b492c26a8e322648b
parent4e9853139ca04858f1639e0fba6b8caf57474f29
Merge tag 'v5.3.0' into HEAD

Qt 5.3.0 Release

Conflicts:
src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoaintegration.mm

Manually removed call to setWindow in src/plugins/platforms/cocoa/qcocoawindow.mm
to follow 1ac0f953ba70ceda76e90918ab4ae7ebe2339969.

Change-Id: Ieddedf4cd7b47effce6b6865fb9c48df6c5838a7