Add generated atspi2 files to .gitignore
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 17:01:21 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit9f44b8d45b56ec2aaf6a21a9126173de0bc72baa
tree92f2bba92a4fa4d48a8e3c05350d45179fe5a58d
parent9dfe4b0e683d706400a2e929a8de97df64ca172e
Add generated atspi2 files to .gitignore

Change-Id: I6ffa39b6a8387975defb7debbb5076581a9cb672
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitignore