qdoc: \l now works with QML property groups
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit9b8dd3012cc8b2a71acb324485f1541a01171838
tree1678036c38f709e19b707386e1efdd88a37d51e7
parentd953d9a4c3bdc5ed3b8d380c4b893b51b523bc50
qdoc: \l now works with QML property groups

This update makes it possible to link to the name of a
QML property group with a \l command. e.g. \l {Item::anchors}

Task-number: QTBUG-35844
Change-Id: I2dc51bd90eadd13754a8f4d3357f3f17605a068d
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sze Howe Koh <szehowe.koh@gmail.com>
src/tools/qdoc/node.cpp
src/tools/qdoc/tree.cpp