Partially revert "Move notification of layout change up from QApplication to QGuiAppl...
authorRobin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 11:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit9b621f38619d8d9b3e61723f4cd4e821f909697a
treeb908566e07eb5ce1ea8f0b601a596e37630d9b16
parentb7cb0613f0dc92a5abfd7eedc44ba9f0ee310cae
Partially revert "Move notification of layout change up from QApplication to QGuiApplication."

We can't rely on QGuiApplication::topLevelWindows containing top level QWidgets,
because they only exist as actual windows once QWidgetPrivate::create_sys is
called. Thus, make sure to send notifications to all top level widgets, if a
QApplication is being used.

This reverts commit f82ed5b3e30282bb8dc1da321a0d04ad4d463e59.

Task-number: QTBUG-35589
Change-Id: Iac517089af1c22f20094ba6e185d5ed44ebe3d6f
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/widgets/kernel/qapplication.cpp
src/widgets/kernel/qapplication_p.h