Again to fix compilation after b0afad8f0b6a3be7ab3a23e063b0201cd68ada95
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:03:28 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:27:19 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit9a07ea69d678515d88068b7453afe378704abfc2
treead92d40275c22300845de92ff184a097a1e190fd
parent08edb8742c4c232601c97c538b2a9fadee500ac4
Again to fix compilation after b0afad8f0b6a3be7ab3a23e063b0201cd68ada95

Commit 125bb81bef7729d182f533989ffdf53685abbe31 wasn't enough. Let's
just make it simpler and use a regular function.

Change-Id: I9627dedaa87873b4b138224afd182e4fd9a55265
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
tests/auto/corelib/codecs/utf8/tst_utf8.cpp