Add missing Q_INIT_RESOURCE
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit96d74313fe722ed55f67a89633033ed49c3dc3a7
tree49951d3b10e980d3394a046b7b8c5f08651c44f6
parentaa9ca5749f53b4aa3df93beaa05f16676941f4ce
Add missing Q_INIT_RESOURCE

The library needs to do Q_INIT_RESOURCE for all resources it uses
internally, otherwise static linking will fail, and the user has
no idea how to rectify it as the name of the missing resource is
not known. The Q_INIT_RESOURCE needs to happen outside of any
namespace, hence the use of static initResources() functions.

Change-Id: I8f7d36b440b05809d97dd489cf8789f345633cec
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/corelib/mimetypes/qmimeprovider.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/eglfs/qeglfsintegration.cpp
src/printsupport/dialogs/qprintdialog_unix.cpp