QKeySequenceEdit: make setKeySequence a slot
authorMarc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:09:33 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit944fe9b8bc38c412a8d6823c100cb2d44d44118e
treeb237a8efbd77a944fac3a1f88c4744f87534e918
parentc819a8926959ecadfe2e588e28918ed6fb90ce5d
QKeySequenceEdit: make setKeySequence a slot

There's a signal keySequenceChanged(QKeySequence), so the setter
should be a slot, too.

Change-Id: I6591bad071444ffa252a2fdb9ccaf28e8629f59c
Reviewed-by: J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Konstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
src/widgets/widgets/qkeysequenceedit.h