Doc: corrected autolink errors Qjsonvalue
authorNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit9286fdf4a06f25fc6fa743346c6beef7438170cb
treee49ec5f51ca5176cde3a6574f69307c6dc939e72
parent7f1051ed62ad3bc39c064af001e89ebdccc26a7e
Doc: corrected autolink errors Qjsonvalue

Task-number: QTBUG-40362
Change-Id: I2ae782ea606e8ee55ee0fcfbbb29db3216b0574b
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
src/corelib/json/qjsonvalue.cpp