NSURLConnection: Set http response status code.
authorMorten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@digia.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 22:24:47 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 21:14:16 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit908de0fb8d86945b7583b01f8d17c6e0afa6a864
tree6b59e358b60495fbb8f5747f161b02880af31151
parent398ae00e84433789598a716cd3e6202a2f76f1fd
NSURLConnection: Set http response status code.

Make XMLHttpRequest.status work.

Task-number: QTBUG-38864
Change-Id: Ic691b39a43aeb2ad3cd2e8ffef64c74d02699755
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
src/network/access/qnetworkreplynsurlconnectionimpl.mm