qdoc: Fixed All Classes list
authorMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMartin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit9024570d798dd67b23cdeb8a412c841c7533b1b5
treed004f9a7ba36158eabe004529449c89bc34de3a5
parentb065aa9c9964fa0653dbce391acaeae5e388c89a
qdoc: Fixed All Classes list

In Qt5, each class has a URL, so the test for an
empty URL fails in findAllClasses(). The test is
no longer necessary and is removed.

Task number: QTBUG-27695

Change-Id: Id3e7b17c9d68fc59340f88d1300f2a422ad2a18c
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/tools/qdoc/qdocdatabase.cpp