WinRT: Fixed initialization of udp socket
authorOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:58:19 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerOliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit8d0e6000cb326130605b2b5e688e9cdc65950794
tree629d528952ad8bc898ae49a0add8c33bfa706831
parent1ce0acfb141a899ec91f7586015c13c5aa3f0137
WinRT: Fixed initialization of udp socket

udpSocket() can only be called after the socket descriptor is set.

Change-Id: If651ff58507cd66c98de4b699a80149913d9ffcf
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
src/network/socket/qnativesocketengine_winrt.cpp