Build on Windows Embedded when -qtlibinfix is used
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 22:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 08:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commit8cf666e10cec48146632c93b55b3dc1e6313a410
tree578990cfd47d28a245c1f5216c60b18b4bc99699
parentfed63d43943d8324a6f7faa6cab006ee8545e116
Build on Windows Embedded when -qtlibinfix is used

The resource file that needs to be included is hardcoded whereas qmake
generates one that is based on the target name (which includes the
libinfix). So to ensure the right one is available, a copy of the
generated rc file is done to the name it expects.

[ChangeLog][Platform Specific Changes][Windows Embedded] Fixed building
issue when configuring Qt with -qtlibinfix

Change-Id: I46ddbc5d22424bf63c54423618385e4268790eeb
Reviewed-by: Björn Breitmeyer <bjoern.breitmeyer@kdab.com>
src/widgets/widgets.pro
src/widgets/widgets/widgets.pri