remove pointless directory references
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit8b5c0e8cbc36a92687538e6249afbb22b546ca9e
tree2d2d558b25d874c8e2d2cfc156b1a09790293102
parent5ea41a2efa67c2ca1fe13a00992a8b7cb29a00cf
remove pointless directory references

Change-Id: Ice43a3d3eeab5ada35e1439e055eb7b709d66c83
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/tools/tools.pro