QOpenGLTextureHelper: add a clarifying comment
authorGiuseppe D'Angelo <giuseppe.dangelo@kdab.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit8b39935e93c5d7855f87be6aa02f4c849c64feb9
tree493bf5560e14ce85cb744ffcc2b71995a77ae59c
parentc716cb2600dfe80d6e723ecb3b4c45cbc693becf
QOpenGLTextureHelper: add a clarifying comment

Change-Id: Ia27fd6616b2259b3fbe71ea8737b270c323a1256
Reviewed-by: James Turner <james.turner@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/gui/opengl/qopengltexturehelper_p.h