QPdfEngine - Remove Producer copyright notice
authorJohn Layt <jlayt@kde.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:28:20 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit8a1bebb297dc672f8b12039b4b998c3587bc4eb1
tree49a9a67416dffcc6148548cc03ceff9e2a462d21
parentd35c8fe52149f0adb7c81da804a5b98cc54a0abe
QPdfEngine - Remove Producer copyright notice

Remove the copyright notice from the PDF Producer field which could be
misunderstood. Comparison to other PDF Producers shows no other company
does this.

Task-number: QTBUG-33853
Change-Id: Ie657a356dc7c4b15f04d961978e0c8514c092a31
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Thorbjørn Lund Martsum <tmartsum@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
src/gui/painting/qpdf.cpp