Keep web fontdata alive as long as CG uses it
authorAllan Sandfeld Jensen <allan.jensen@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit89ab2671051671ecf440ba480caf0b6b6768b1a9
treeeb4a4439696eac5e96541c9b787f6c228ce6272b
parent9087d4ed7bd81b97de90e0aa1844e9944c9d9be6
Keep web fontdata alive as long as CG uses it

With OS X 10.9 font decoding appears to happen lazily, this means we
have
to ensure the data we provide CG is kept alive until it dereferences it
itself.

Task-number: QTBUG-34332
Change-Id: I8fc38fafba746b062c4ad16314b0a410fd0b668d
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
src/platformsupport/fontdatabases/mac/qcoretextfontdatabase.mm