Doc: fixed invalid reference
authorNico Vertriest <nico.vertriest@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit85bf1450feab88ab675442e7e51e8c98e617f39c
tree80e52015f05c77d19ddb1ae4f3b7a66d8b789f50
parent4059a275e98b0bd1d3b573164b4b719ec0bb8198
Doc: fixed invalid reference

Link to "Getting started with qmake" was invalid

Task-number: QTBUG-34749

Change-Id: I782dc99f5182f2fe7661377eb82f35ebb50a46cf
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
qmake/doc/src/qmake-manual.qdoc
src/corelib/doc/qtcore.qdocconf
src/corelib/plugin/qplugin.qdoc