iOS: Move handling of FBOs to QIOSContext instead of QIOSWindow
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 23:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 22:56:03 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit847ac6008ca02a9acb1f4bd2159c6e4cfa332961
tree3f97206542a8d5a7f348e4a56669a52d265954d6
parent157d690b8c190f341f1fa4cb6aff4c044456e99f
iOS: Move handling of FBOs to QIOSContext instead of QIOSWindow

The lifetime of an FBO is tied to its context, so letting each window
manage its own FBO failed when the window tried to delete the FBO
at destruction time without the proper context being current, or
even available anymore.

We solve this by moving all handling of FBOs to the context itself,
which is fine as we're exposing the necessary bits from the window
to allocate storage based on its layer.

Change-Id: I8c7c96cf63d6b667527c816f10ac2f4ff6a05e0c
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Moe Gustavsen <richard.gustavsen@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qioscontext.h
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qioscontext.mm
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qioswindow.h
src/plugins/platforms/ios/qioswindow.mm