QNX: Fix build on Win32 when linking against sqlite libs
authorWolfgang Bremer <wbremer@blackberry.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit83977d47c1688bd0924650099baf122c85179525
tree50b1d328d610f60c8d551c7706517f1954c8a095
parent26c33dc892c9e9e95f52d0bd1bd834667df0dc3d
QNX: Fix build on Win32 when linking against sqlite libs

Previously the linker options were overquoted which resulted in
a broken Makefile.

Change-Id: I2a77ad07564fc75533d6e8f29b5cbe52389bcce5
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp