Make QGLFunctions wrap QOpenGLFunctions
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.agocs@digia.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commit8302d8b5aa8bbbedeeaaf8eb380953d5d666ab5d
tree006c20d1c9508066b2cfc07777e119547fa7212f
parent898f7ea1ec106b5e24824d2819b53376b433c8c8
Make QGLFunctions wrap QOpenGLFunctions

Remove the duplicated implementation.

When moving to support also dynamic GL builds, having a standalone
QGLFunctions is not feasible anymore since the changes made to
QOpenGLFunctions will not be backported to QGLFunctions.

Change-Id: Iaf742e496d3c92d6d915baee93283180259e27a6
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@jollamobile.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/opengl/qglfunctions.cpp
src/opengl/qglfunctions.h