Add empty dist/changes-5.3.0 file
authorMarc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:39:51 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commit7f1017931ca709bd18085d930d352a3aae877fb3
treec58d162a04f1c4595cc06d8133d84b4191e2590e
parent041abb93169668b8f6ebac128050d4507e000e16
Add empty dist/changes-5.3.0 file

Change-Id: Iea2f6bb3b1d5c922167c4e96c825c08db9aa1b4e
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.3.0 [new file with mode: 0644]