Add the default argument for the new connection syntax
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:16:27 +0000 (09:16 -0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 05:37:49 +0000 (06:37 +0100)
commit7e5b3e57e30394c9b2fc463adf15445307b19ed6
treeffac6724e7ffeb3bc40dd93361c124a5b0e004ce
parent1d5ee909694586536f4e0f747f2cd8cbcf98da51
Add the default argument for the new connection syntax

Task-number: QTBUG-36549
Change-Id: I3addacf4b0698df91960f7b8e9c2ed93e935f848
Reviewed-by: Branislav Katreniak <katreniak@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@woboq.com>
src/corelib/kernel/qobject.h